The leading digital care record for psychological therapies

iaptus webinars

Down arrow

We offer a variety of webinars to help your service get the most from iaptus. Reserve your place below, or get in touch to request a session at a time that suits you.

Mental Health Support Teams in Schools

Thursday 2nd December
10:00am - 11:00am

An opportunity to learn and share, more details to follow.

Supporting NHS workforce resilience

Wednesday 1st December
10:00am - 11:00am

Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.

University Student & Staff Counselling

Wednesday 8th December
11:00am - 12:00pm

Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

Supporting NHS workforce resilience

Wednesday 1 December
10:00am - 11:00am
Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.

Mental Health Support Teams in Schools

Thursday 2 December
10:00am - 11:00am
An opportunity to learn and share, with guest speaker Helen McGlinchey of Northpoint Wellbeing.

University Student & Staff Counselling

Wednesday 8 December
11:00am - 12:00pm
Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

University Student & Staff Counselling

Wednesday 26 January
10:00am - 11:00am
Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

Supporting NHS workforce resilience

Thursday 27 January
10:00am - 11:00am
Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.

Supporting adult IAPT services

Wednesday 2 February
10.00am - 11.00am
Find out how iaptus supports your adult IAPT service.

Supporting adult IAPT services

Wednesday 4 May
10.00am - 11.00am
Find out how iaptus supports your adult IAPT service.

Supporting adult IAPT services

Wednesday 3 August
10.00am - 11.00am
Find out how iaptus supports your adult IAPT service.

Supporting adult IAPT services

Wednesday 2 November
10.00am - 11.00am
Find out how iaptus supports your adult IAPT service.