The leading digital care record for psychological therapies
The leading digital care record for psychological therapies
The leading digital care record for psychological therapies

iaptus webinars

We offer a variety of webinars to help your service get the most from iaptus. Reserve your place below, or get in touch to request a session at a time that suits you.

Mental Health Support Teams in Schools

Thursday 2nd December
10:00am - 11:00am

An opportunity to learn and share, more details to follow.

Supporting NHS workforce resilience

Wednesday 1st December
10:00am - 11:00am

Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.

University Student & Staff Counselling

Wednesday 8th December
11:00am - 12:00pm

Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

University student & staff counselling

Thursday 12 May

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

Supporting NHS staff wellbeing hubs

Tuesday 14 June

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.

Supporting CYP mental health services

Thursday 30 June

10:30am - 11:15am

A brief introduction to the iaptus CYP digital care record system and how the features can support CYP services.

University student & staff counselling

Thursday 28 July

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

Supporting adult IAPT services

Wednesday 3 August

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports your adult IAPT service.

Supporting NHS staff wellbeing hubs

Thursday 8 September

2:00pm - 2:45pm

Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.

University student & staff counselling

Thursday 20 October

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

Supporting adult IAPT services

Wednesday 2 November

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports your adult IAPT service.

Supporting NHS staff wellbeing hubs

Tuesday 29 November

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.

University student & staff counselling

Thursday 12 January

10:00am - 10:45am

Find out how iaptus supports student mental health services.

Supporting NHS staff wellbeing hubs

Thursday 23 February

2:00pm - 2:45pm

Find out how iaptus supports your mental health & wellbeing hub.